Reviews

Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 15 customer reviews
"Thank you for helping me out with my back. I appreciate it!"
Jul 28, 2021
"After spending 4 months at Cora with little relief i was able to be treated at physical therapy institute when i went on medicare. In 2 1/2 months Erin has made me pain free. She is an awesome therapist- very knowledgeable and caring with patients. I would recommend physical therapy Institute to anyone."
Jul 27, 2021
From Google
"Mary was my PT and she is amazing. I will definitely come back to continue therapy on my back and arm. Thank you for helping reduce my pain."
Jul 23, 2021
From Google
"Knew I was in the right place after the evaluation and first session. My progress has been more than I could have expected. Thanks to Dr. MARY I am almost pain free with range of movement. Very appreciative to all."
Jul 22, 2021
From Google
"Anna and Mary were absolutely amazing!!! From our very first session they were professional, caring and attentive. The environment inside the institute is well managed, clean and all staff members are attentive to patients from billing to care. Couldn't recommend Physical Therapy Institute enough!!"
Jul 22, 2021
From Google
"The entire staff was great including josh Shari. the facility was clean and they had a lot of knowledge about the functions of the body. the equipment was available when needed.the staff was very patient. I would recommend this facility."
Jul 09, 2021
From Google
"Dr. Fiebert has a wealth of knowledge in the field. He also has great interactions with both his staff and patients. The Physical Therapy Institute is truly one of the best medical practice I have seen."
Jul 09, 2021
From Google
"This was my second time at PT Institute (2 separate issues). My daughter was also a client a little over a year ago. We both have had nothing but amazing experiences with our therapists. This go around I worked with Erin. I looked forward to every single one of my early morning sessions with her. Erin explained to me what she was working on in a way the I could understand, building a stronger knowledge base for me to enhance my body awareness. She gave me some exercises to work on at home and while on vacation to help expedite my recovery. During our last session we worked on a daily routine for me to continue building my strength back. I left PT Institute feeling stronger, more confident, and smarter. In fact, today I was able to go zip lining in Telluride, CO. No pain, just pure fun! Thank you Erin!"
Jun 29, 2021
From Google
"The staff and owners of PT Institute are very knowledgeable, thoughtful and supportive. They provide specialized therapists to address the specific needs of each patient. The monitor each patient's progress through each exercise throughout each visit. They assisted me in my recovery from a complex cervical fusion. My surgeon referred me to them, as he believes, as do I, that these are the best qualified and patient focused therapists in South Florida (my wife began seeing them for therapy and she too is extremely happy with her progress from working with the team at PT Institute). They are the best!"
Jun 18, 2021
"I have been coming to Physical Therapy Institute since 2017. At this point, it feels like I'm coming to visit family more then just coming for physical therapy. I returned in November 2020 with severe low back pain. The pain was so bad, I could not walk without a walker and was unable to drive. In a few short weeks, Dr Fiebert was able to decrease my pain dramatically, I was off the walker and driving again! The whole experience has been great. I strongly recommend Physical Therapy Institute for anyone who requires physical therapy treatment!"
Jun 16, 2021
"This is such a wonderful place to go to for therapy. Every single therapist is a pleasure to deal with. I had lower back injury and couldnt stand, sit or walk without pain. Dr Ira and his staff work together, and each one is committed to helping... I'm feeling like a new person! Thank you all so much!"
Jun 11, 2021
From Google
"I have been treated by Mary Trebitz for several weeks and have been most pleased with the results. All of the staff at Physical Therapy Institute are very professional, courteous and helpful. I am more than happy to recommend this firm most highly."
Jun 08, 2021
"PT Institute has been the facility of choice for my post-back surgery therapy. The entire staff has turned working on challenging tasks into a pleasant experience. The expertise of Dr. Ira Fiebert and his therapists produces results. I am still "a work in progress", but my recovery is moving in the right direction and I anticipate continued improvement due to the supportive environment at PT Institute of Delray Beach, FL."
May 27, 2021
From Google
"My journey began with Dr. Ira in February 2021. I'm a very active 66 year old who was diagnosed with L5 S1. I was unable to walk more than 20 steps without extreme pain where I was dragging my left foot. I was the guy in the store using the electric cart. I was begging for surgery after 4 epidurals and 3 MRI X-ray's . My luck started to turn after a consult from the surgeon I planned on using with the best credentials at Miami University. Under his advice I quit my Physical Therapist listened to his guidance and avoided the 2 1/2 hour fusion with 6 months of recovery after. Me being so active I wanted to know the next steps to resume life while being very fragile. I had lost muscle in my left leg and wanted to go back to playing Pickleball in the future but how? Now comes the good part of the story. I called my surgeon to ask where I go from here, I was told to go to see Dr. Fiebert as he was the only therapist he recommends for his patients after other therapists screw them up. I had a consult with Dr. Ira and my journey began. I was anxious to get moving but that wasn't in Dr. Ira's plans. He methodically baby stepped me with specific goals in mind. The facility is clean and I mean clean where everything is wiped down immediately after use. Towels washed all day long. Everyone on the team are warm and really care about your well being. They are hands on to ensure safety but let you work at your own pace for success . After two months of therapy Dr. Ira prepared me for my first test on the Pickelball Court, my core was stronger, my legs were better than ever from the workouts on the machines under slow and steady guidance. I was instructed to take it easy which is no easy thing for me but I did my best to listen. Success! No Pain, the numbness which travelled all the way down my left leg to my foot seemed to be going away. I would come in after being cleared for playing and Dr. Ira would say " So did you play? and how do you feel" I know he was concerned that I didn't screw myself up by the four rules he gave me after my consult, No Twisting, No Sitting, No Lifting and No Bending and the hardest one to follow which is to think thin to keep your abs engaged. It's now been a few days since I've graduated. I'm somewhat nervous that I'll injure it again but know I have the knowledge and tricks that Dr. Ira taught me to get back on track. I can't say enough to thank everyone for the help I had to get me back to health, pain free. 10 star rating from me!!"
May 13, 2021
"Linda is great"
Apr 23, 2021
"When I first arrived at the Physical Therapy Institute I was assigned Mary Trebitz as my Therapist. I had just gotten off my walker and was beginning to use a cane. Right from the start I found Mary was very attentive to my therapy needs and also made sure that I was comfortable with the exercises that she had me do. I feel that I progressed extremely well with Mary's agenda for me. She was very caring and helped me so much in my recovery from my knee implant surgery. I was extremely happy with my results due to Mary's diligence and would highly recommend her. "
Apr 02, 2021
"Dr. Mary Trebitz was awesome. I ruptured my quad tendon and she had me up and running in 3 months. The entire team at Physical Therapy Institute is extremely friendly. I highly recommend Physical Therapy Institute for anyone looking for a physical therapist to tend to their health needs."
Apr 01, 2021
From Google
"They are professionals from the get-go. Besides having great professional therapists they are honest when dealing with financials. I over paid a bill because of a deductible error from my insurance company and I opened up my mail today and found a refund check. Now that deserves a big "atta-boy" . Thanks Linda"
Mar 30, 2021
From Google
"Mary Trebitz a great therapist, makes me feel so relaxed because I know I'm gonna feel wonderful the next day and more. She's good at juggling her patients so no one ever waits for their treatment. Wish I could do that! Also the ladies that work the front desk are always so happy and pleasant as are all the employees."
Mar 25, 2021
From Google
Mar 24, 2021
From Google
"I am happy to write a review recommending the Physical Therapy Institute in Delray Beach, Fl. My reverse shoulder surgery took place on September 9, 2020 at New York Presbyterian - Hudson Valley Hospital in Cortlandt Manor, NY, after which I commenced physical therapy. My prescription for therapy was precisely adhered to at the Institute in Delray Beach when we returned to Florida in November, 2020 and continued until early February, 2021. In my 3 months of rehabilitation at the Institute, all of the staff and clerical personnel went above and beyond their expected duties to insure my comfort and successful rehabilitation. The environment was professional, yet warm and friendly. The staff, including and especially Dr. Ira, was very knowledgeable, caring and warm-hearted. A pleasant atmosphere was always present at each session. As a result of the excellent care I received at the Institute, I have regained close to full range of motion and strength. I am happily enjoying my pain-free existence. I have since resumed swimming and I am also looking forward to a return to the golf course!"
Mar 16, 2021
From Google
"I was referred to PT Institute by my surgeon after undergoing an 8 hour back surgery. Beginning with working with Ira Fiebert and Mary Trebitz I have had a tremendous experience. Starting from just barely getting around with a walker I have made great progress to the point where I can walk with little if any support. They helped me recover at a steady pace and provided more new exercises as I improved. The environment is great as all of the PT's are encouraging and all of the tools you need for continued improvement are right there."
Mar 03, 2021
From Google
"Kelly Soeder is my PT and she has brought me from minimal use of my right shoulder to nearly COMPLETE use. Kelly is caring,knowledgeable, with an ability to motivate!! I have been under fabulous treatment ."
Feb 26, 2021
From Google
Feb 22, 2021
From Google
"I went to see Dr. Ira Fiebert at Physical Therapy Institute when I was diagnosed with Tennis Elbow. I had tremendous pain in my elbow and foreman - could barely lift a glass of water. Dr. Fiebert immediately put me at ease with his careful physical examination. He proceeded to explain what was causing the pain and what his plan of care would be. I can tell you that after just a few sessions and a home exercise program, my pain was almost gone. He even suggested I have a tennis pro evaluate the grip on my tennis racket and the tension in the strings. The tennis pro actually built up the grip so I wouldn't be squeezing so hard. I am now back to playing tennis and golf and can't say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Ira Fiebert and Physical Therapy Institute. If I ever need physical therapy, he is my guy!! Carol - Delray Beach "
Nov 14, 2020
"Linda was very helpful."
Nov 12, 2020
From Google
"I went to see Dr. Ira Fiebert at Physical Therapy Institute with tremendous neck pain and very little range of motion. Dr. Fiebert immediately put me at ease after carefully reviewing my MRI report, doctor notes and a thorough physical examination. He proceeded to explain what was causing the pain and what his plan of care would be. I can tell you that after just a few sessions my pain was almost gone and my range of motion was a million times better. I'm not an easy case as I have back and neck surgeries with hardware on my spine. Dr. Fiebert took away the pain and my neck is functional. If I ever need physical therapy again and unfortunately with my back I will, he is my guy!! -Carol B., Boynton Beach"
Nov 11, 2020
From Google
"Dr. Ira Fiebert is the best physical therapist I know! He treated me for knee pain that has been troublesome for almost a year, after a few visits I was already feeling a substantial difference. I was worried about having therapy during COVID but the clinic is kept exceptionally clean. The entire staff is very friendly. I would recommend this clinic for any therapy needs Dr. Fiebert and his staff are incredible!"
Nov 10, 2020
From Google
"Issues with my back have me coming here for my recommended physical therapy. Krystal and the staff here are tops. Always very professional and make you feel very comfortable. I will always come here for my therapy needs"
Sep 11, 2020
From Google
"The staff at Physical Therapy Institute are a wonderful group of people. My thanks goes out to Krystal and Hilary for the compassion they show in their work. During my sessions they take their time and make me feel comfortable with my numerous neck and back issues. I truly appreciate all the assistance they provide me ... even waiting for me at the door with an umbrella when it is raining out and walk me out tp my car. "
Oct 26, 2019
"From the moment you step into the reception office, you were greeted with smiles from Ellen. My husband had a massive stroke 2 years ago. He felt comfortable & enjoyed working with Dr Becky. He said she “Got him” and knew how to push his limits for success. He is now walking without assistance. I highly recommend the Physical Therapy Institute."
Oct 25, 2019
From Google
"Have you ever said, “I look forward to going to a health care provider?” Physical Therapy Institute of Delray Beach is my “go to” destination twice a week because their staff team led by Doctor Krystal Schoch, AND fellow-patients, genuinely want to be there too. Results? Effective personalized care and they welcome you by name as you enter the front door. Imagine that!"
Oct 25, 2019
From Google
"Surroundings are great, environment great, therapists are wonderful as well as front office. Helping immensely! "
Oct 24, 2019
"I must say from the receptionist Ellen to my Physical Therapist Krystal, to the techs Hilary and Hailey, you you couldn’t ask for a better place to go. They are all very caring and work hard to get you better. They care about you the person and not the dollar. My experience here was with a caring staff. Thank You all for all your caring, friendship and help. Linda M"
Oct 23, 2019
From Google
"LOVE THIS PLACE. ON MY SECOND TIME AROUND. THERAPISTS ARE WONDERFUL AND FRONT DESK STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT. A PLEASURE TO COME THE THIS OFFICE."
Oct 23, 2019
"People are very nice very professional! Really helpful for myself with DR BECKY and for my wife for TMJ of Excellent results . Receptionists are great and make you feel part of a family . Ellen is spectacular as are the other girls too ! The assistants are great to directing yuh where to go to what station . Hillary is great ! And Julia too ! The WiFi stinks 😷 ! Great place ! Rich Cocca"
Oct 23, 2019
From Google
"Had my right leg amputated below the knee. Went to a physical therapy rehab near my home. Didn't have a clue how to get better & walk with my prosthetic? They would tell me what to do & not show me.I wasn't getting better? I couldn't figure it out until I went to PT of Delray Beach. The hands on & showing me I found with the PT of Delray Beach was like Elementary School vs College. BIG difference! The attention, care & concern for me was what I needed. I would rate this rehab a 10+ I am very thankful for their help & being there. (I'm NOT one for writing reviews either!)"
Oct 22, 2019
From Google
"In the last two years my husband had 2 knees replaced and his amazing recovery and use of his knees is attributed to an excellent surgeon but the end results are all attributed to the hands on treatment, as a member of their family by the staff, their sincere ability to listen to his concerns and listening to my observations, when he was not in therapy. All the therapists are so truly involved in the rehabilitation of their patient’s to their normal life style. They will not push you beyond your limit but will challenge you so you can achieve your maximum normal lifestyle. I observed how therapists worked with individuals on their first visit and how they put the patient at ease with their tone of voice and concern for them as individuals. There is no place else I would recommend. In fact, I am trying to get a friend to come here to FL to have her knee replacement therapy here since it is by far the best."
Oct 17, 2019
From Google
"This Physical Therapy Institute is in a class all by itself. The therapists, especially Dr. Krystal Schoch is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and totally hands-on. I couldn't be happier as a patient, and I would be thrilled to recommend this institute to anyone who needs world-class physical therapy."
Oct 17, 2019
"I am a former nurse, have had several joint replacements, have balance problems and have been cared for by Crystal. With her help I have recovered exceedingly well from my right hip and both knee replacements. The staff members are respectful, kind, compassionate, and tough at Physical Therapy Institute. They provide individual care based on your specific needs and carefully monitor your progress. They always listen to their patients. I enthusiastically recommend Physical Therapy Institute."
Oct 10, 2019
"Michelle is amazing!! I wish I had found PTI sooner! Highly recommend!!"
Jul 22, 2019
From Google
"This place truly deserves five stars and more. Even before I came in for my first appointment - they helped me figure out how best to get in touch with my insurance company, recommended a doctor who gave me the correct diagnosis after being diagnosed incorrectly for 4 years and then helped heal my rotator cuff in about 4-5 weeks. They are an amazing team: from the receptionist, to billing, to the interns, to the physical therapist (I had Michelle Z) - they all know what they are doing + they are on their feet + upbeat + make you feel comfortable. I had many good matured random conversation with other patients because the way they are set up makes for reduced stress where most would be upset due to their physical injuries. So grateful that I was told about this place - highly recommend it to anyone!"
Jun 13, 2019
From Google
"Friendly staff. It makes you feel like home!"
Oct 22, 2018
From Google
"I have been going to PTI on and off since 2014. Prior to finding them, i had countless negative experiences with places that were not professional and/or did not provide services as advertised. As soon as I started at PTI, I knew the difference. PTI will help all aspects as they treat the whole person. "
Nov 20, 2017
"I have been going to PTI on and off since 2014. Prior to finding them, i had countless negative experiences with places that were not professional and/or did not provide services as advertised. As soon as I started at PTI, I knew the difference. I have been under the care of Krystal who continually saves my life following flare-ups. All of the therapists are highly trained and able to help, and the staff as well as the owners make you feel like you are part of the family. They also have Terry who offers massage therapy and hands down this will be the best massage for your specialized needs and I assure you it will be the best massage you have ever had. The dedication this staff has to their patients is beyond words. If you are seeking physical therapy you are most likely in a vulnerable time in your life and dealing with pain. PTI will help all aspects as they treat the whole person. Thank you Linda and Ira for compiling a team of professionals I have come to rely on."
Apr 10, 2017
Feb 27, 2017
From Google
Jan 06, 2017
From Google
"Thank you for staying overtime for my mother the other night and helping her. You really care about patients and went the extra mile. thank you"
Sep 20, 2016
From Google
"Fantastic facility. Super clean, bright, open and incredibly welcoming. I've had rehabilitation there twice, including therapy for surgery to repair a torn Achilles. The therapists are wonderful, they are extremely personable and they make you feel comfortable while working on your exercise. I had Phil both times and he is extremely professional and a great conversationalist as well. I HIGHLY recommend the Physical Therapy Institute."
Sep 12, 2016
From Google
"I highly reccomend physical therapy institute amazing staff who know what they are doing! Professional and pleasant always! Not to mention they fixed me up in 5 weeks! If you need physical therapy this is the place to go!"
Aug 30, 2016
From Google
"I have been going to physical therapy here for awhile and they are just simply the best. The staff is incredibly friendly knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone! "
Feb 04, 2015
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

I have had lots of physical therapy, but the PTs here are the best. They are compassionate, knowledgeable and spend the time it takes to really treat the problem.


I cannot tell anyone enough good words on this physical Therapy office , they are the best of the best . I am so grateful I was told of their services , kind compassionate and caring . Professional as they come. I have been there for about 4 or 5 yrs over all , many surgeries and extensive pain with so much help from them . I have recommended may others with not one complaint or disappointment.