Reviews

Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 4 customer reviews
"In the last two years my husband had 2 knees replaced and his amazing recovery and use of his knees is attributed to an excellent surgeon but the end results are all attributed to the hands on treatment, as a member of their family by the staff, their sincere ability to listen to his concerns and listening to my observations, when he was not in therapy. All the therapists are so truly involved in the rehabilitation of their patient’s to their normal life style. They will not push you beyond your limit but will challenge you so you can achieve your maximum normal lifestyle. I observed how therapists worked with individuals on their first visit and how they put the patient at ease with their tone of voice and concern for them as individuals. There is no place else I would recommend. In fact, I am trying to get a friend to come here to FL to have her knee replacement therapy here since it is by far the best."
Oct 17, 2019
From Google
"This Physical Therapy Institute is in a class all by itself. The therapists, especially Dr. Krystal Schoch is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and totally hands-on. I couldn't be happier as a patient, and I would be thrilled to recommend this institute to anyone who needs world-class physical therapy."
Oct 17, 2019
"I am a former nurse, have had several joint replacements, have balance problems and have been cared for by Crystal. With her help I have recovered exceedingly well from my right hip and both knee replacements. The staff members are respectful, kind, compassionate, and tough at Physical Therapy Institute. They provide individual care based on your specific needs and carefully monitor your progress. They always listen to their patients. I enthusiastically recommend Physical Therapy Institute."
Oct 10, 2019
"Michelle is amazing!! I wish I had found PTI sooner! Highly recommend!!"
Jul 22, 2019
From Google
"This place truly deserves five stars and more. Even before I came in for my first appointment - they helped me figure out how best to get in touch with my insurance company, recommended a doctor who gave me the correct diagnosis after being diagnosed incorrectly for 4 years and then helped heal my rotator cuff in about 4-5 weeks. They are an amazing team: from the receptionist, to billing, to the interns, to the physical therapist (I had Michelle Z) - they all know what they are doing + they are on their feet + upbeat + make you feel comfortable. I had many good matured random conversation with other patients because the way they are set up makes for reduced stress where most would be upset due to their physical injuries. So grateful that I was told about this place - highly recommend it to anyone!"
Jun 13, 2019
From Google
"Friendly staff. It makes you feel like home!"
May 30, 2018
From Google
"I have been going to PTI on and off since 2014. Prior to finding them, i had countless negative experiences with places that were not professional and/or did not provide services as advertised. As soon as I started at PTI, I knew the difference. PTI will help all aspects as they treat the whole person. "
Nov 20, 2017
"I have been going to PTI on and off since 2014. Prior to finding them, i had countless negative experiences with places that were not professional and/or did not provide services as advertised. As soon as I started at PTI, I knew the difference. I have been under the care of Krystal who continually saves my life following flare-ups. All of the therapists are highly trained and able to help, and the staff as well as the owners make you feel like you are part of the family. They also have Terry who offers massage therapy and hands down this will be the best massage for your specialized needs and I assure you it will be the best massage you have ever had. The dedication this staff has to their patients is beyond words. If you are seeking physical therapy you are most likely in a vulnerable time in your life and dealing with pain. PTI will help all aspects as they treat the whole person. Thank you Linda and Ira for compiling a team of professionals I have come to rely on."
Apr 10, 2017
Feb 28, 2017
From Google
Jan 06, 2017
From Google
"Thank you for staying overtime for my mother the other night and helping her. You really care about patients and went the extra mile. thank you"
Sep 20, 2016
From Google
"Fantastic facility. Super clean, bright, open and incredibly welcoming. I've had rehabilitation there twice, including therapy for surgery to repair a torn Achilles. The therapists are wonderful, they are extremely personable and they make you feel comfortable while working on your exercise. I had Phil both times and he is extremely professional and a great conversationalist as well. I HIGHLY recommend the Physical Therapy Institute."
Sep 13, 2016
From Google
"I highly reccomend physical therapy institute amazing staff who know what they are doing! Professional and pleasant always! Not to mention they fixed me up in 5 weeks! If you need physical therapy this is the place to go!"
Aug 30, 2016
From Google
"While I have left a positive review on Yelp some time ago, I am adding my positive views here too. In today's "mixed bag" of in-person health care, here is an organization from the owners to the management (Krystal) to those who greet you at the front desk, led by Jessica, all "hands" give a hoot about you, the patient. My fellow patients (past 8+ years) and I often say PTI is one health care organization we look forward to going to. Thanks PTI, you deliver results and make all of us smile....a lot. See you soon. "
Mar 03, 2016
From Google
"I have been going to physical therapy here for awhile and they are just simply the best. The staff is incredibly friendly knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone! "
Feb 05, 2015
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

I have had lots of physical therapy, but the PTs here are the best. They are compassionate, knowledgeable and spend the time it takes to really treat the problem.


I cannot tell anyone enough good words on this physical Therapy office , they are the best of the best . I am so grateful I was told of their services , kind compassionate and caring . Professional as they come. I have been there for about 4 or 5 yrs over all , many surgeries and extensive pain with so much help from them . I have recommended may others with not one complaint or disappointment.