Reviews

Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 2 customer reviews
"This place truly deserves five stars and more. Even before I came in for my first appointment - they helped me figure out how best to get in touch with my insurance company, recommended a doctor who gave me the correct diagnosis after being diagnosed incorrectly for 4 years and then helped heal my rotator cuff in about 4-5 weeks. They are an amazing team: from the receptionist, to billing, to the interns, to the physical therapist (I had Michelle Z) - they all know what they are doing + they are on their feet + upbeat + make you feel comfortable. I had many good matured random conversation with other patients because the way they are set up makes for reduced stress where most would be upset due to their physical injuries. So grateful that I was told about this place - highly recommend it to anyone!"
Jun 13, 2019
From Google
"Friendly staff. It makes you feel like home!"
May 30, 2018
From Google
"I have been going to PTI on and off since 2014. Prior to finding them, i had countless negative experiences with places that were not professional and/or did not provide services as advertised. As soon as I started at PTI, I knew the difference. PTI will help all aspects as they treat the whole person. "
Nov 20, 2017
"I have been going to PTI on and off since 2014. Prior to finding them, i had countless negative experiences with places that were not professional and/or did not provide services as advertised. As soon as I started at PTI, I knew the difference. I have been under the care of Krystal who continually saves my life following flare-ups. All of the therapists are highly trained and able to help, and the staff as well as the owners make you feel like you are part of the family. They also have Terry who offers massage therapy and hands down this will be the best massage for your specialized needs and I assure you it will be the best massage you have ever had. The dedication this staff has to their patients is beyond words. If you are seeking physical therapy you are most likely in a vulnerable time in your life and dealing with pain. PTI will help all aspects as they treat the whole person. Thank you Linda and Ira for compiling a team of professionals I have come to rely on."
Apr 10, 2017
Feb 27, 2017
From Google
Jan 06, 2017
From Google
"Thank you for staying overtime for my mother the other night and helping her. You really care about patients and went the extra mile. thank you"
Sep 20, 2016
From Google
"Fantastic facility. Super clean, bright, open and incredibly welcoming. I've had rehabilitation there twice, including therapy for surgery to repair a torn Achilles. The therapists are wonderful, they are extremely personable and they make you feel comfortable while working on your exercise. I had Phil both times and he is extremely professional and a great conversationalist as well. I HIGHLY recommend the Physical Therapy Institute."
Sep 13, 2016
From Google
"I highly reccomend physical therapy institute amazing staff who know what they are doing! Professional and pleasant always! Not to mention they fixed me up in 5 weeks! If you need physical therapy this is the place to go!"
Aug 30, 2016
From Google
"While I have left a positive review on Yelp some time ago, I am adding my positive views here too. In today's "mixed bag" of in-person health care, here is an organization from the owners to the management (Krystal) to those who greet you at the front desk, led by Jessica, all "hands" give a hoot about you, the patient. My fellow patients (past 8+ years) and I often say PTI is one health care organization we look forward to going to. Thanks PTI, you deliver results and make all of us smile....a lot. See you soon. "
Mar 03, 2016
From Google
"I have been going to physical therapy here for awhile and they are just simply the best. The staff is incredibly friendly knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone! "
Feb 04, 2015
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

I have had lots of physical therapy, but the PTs here are the best. They are compassionate, knowledgeable and spend the time it takes to really treat the problem.


I cannot tell anyone enough good words on this physical Therapy office , they are the best of the best . I am so grateful I was told of their services , kind compassionate and caring . Professional as they come. I have been there for about 4 or 5 yrs over all , many surgeries and extensive pain with so much help from them . I have recommended may others with not one complaint or disappointment.