Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 46 customer reviews
"I came to work with Alyssa for my painful sciatica and abdominal weakness. She is extremely knowledgeable and caring! I am so much improved! Thanks so much."
May 24, 2022
"Mary put in me in pain. But I can walk again after fracturing my femur and I have to give credit to the work done at physical therapy institute. Everyone here is extremely nice and helpful. I appreciate everyone who works here and would recommend this place to anyone who is in need of some PT."
May 09, 2022
From Google
"Anna and Mary were terrific. They understood my problem and came up with very doable exercises that got me active in short order. I have now resumed some very vigorous activities without any discomfort or pain. Yippee!!"
May 05, 2022
"I took my grandfather here for 1 month and his balance significantly improved through the attention, care, and exercises given by the wonderful staff here! Thank you especially to Alicia and Anna!"
May 05, 2022
From Google
"I had tennis elbow for several months and looking on the web site I found Physical Therapy Institute. I had a great service and my therapist treated me very professional and so kind. Fully recommend"
Apr 27, 2022
From Google
"My experience at PTInstitute has been excellent. My therapist, Erin, is very knowledgeable and professional, also very kind and personable. The entire staff at PTInstitute have made my time here enjoyable, in spite of the hard work that is therapy. I would recommend PTInstitute to anyone needing therapy! "
Apr 27, 2022
"Very professional and friendly. Very helpful and have helped me recuperate to a point where I feel comfortable walking and running again."
Apr 18, 2022
"While I was here in Delray an accidental fall lead to a need for PT and I was incredibly fortunate to be referred to PT Institute. The entire staff made me feel so comfortable with every aspect of my PT sessions. Dr. Mary, who was my primary therapist is outstanding. Her level of care, understanding, skill and professionalism made my visits a true joy. I enthusiastically recommend PT Institute and believe your experience there will be equally positive. Deborah S Fyhrie"
Apr 04, 2022
From Google
"After a very sudden running accident, I found myself with a left broken elbow and a ruptured ligament in my right wrist. Not being satisfied with my initial choice for therapy, I sought another provider. I found the Physical Therapy Institute and Dr. Erin Mack. From the initial intake I was treated with respect and an empathetic approach that I have never experienced from a medical provider. Long story short, Dr. Mack broke my issues down very simply and developed a plan that took my needs into consideration but challenged me to push myself beyond what I thought was possible. Today I “graduated” and quite honestly, feel stronger than before my injury. Dr. Mack and her teammates are wholly responsible for my results. I cannot say enough about this Doctor other than to say she is a great human being with a long runway of success ahead of her. Thanks Dr. Mack!"
Apr 01, 2022
From Google
"By chance I happened to call Delray PT to continue a long road back from major ankle surgery. Boy did I luck out! I had the best physical therapist, Erin Mack! I lucked out big time. Erin is so knowledgeable and encouraging! She literally helped me learn to walk again. She’s got a fantastic personality and is genuine in her caring I watch Erin with all her patients when I’m there and everyone gets the same treatment and attention to a flaw. She’s so engaging and a delight to be around. She’s honestly the best PT and you’re lucky if you wind up with her!!!"
Mar 30, 2022
From Google
"Erin was my therapist and she was just wonderful. Got me through a very painful and stressful time. She's very knowledgeable and worked wonders for me. Great caring personality. Would recommend her highly to everyone."
Mar 25, 2022
Mar 24, 2022
From Google
"I started in early Jan with Ann after having shoulder replacement surgery in late June 2021. I had PT post surgery in NY but it wasn't very effective. I had PT with Ann 3 times a week for 10 weeks and although it wasn't fun, it worked. The unfortunate part is I chose the wrong PT early on and that is the most critical time. Ann is a pro who truly cares about what she's doing and I wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone who wants a caring pro to help."
Mar 20, 2022
"Mary was a wonderful therapist. She is caring, thoughtful and thorough. Her gentle touch helped me through a painful episode of edema. She set out exercises that were well within my capability and were effective in reducing the swelling. I highly recommend her. "
Mar 18, 2022
"Everyone here was very helpful and didn't not rush you. My P.T in MA was not good . This place was best . It was a great place."
Mar 16, 2022
"My experience at Physical Therapy Institute has been excellent! Erin is a wonderful therapist and a lovely person, as well! The facility is modern, clean, well-maintained; a pleasant environment; positive vibes all around! Everyone is extremely helpful and caring. I would not hesitate to return, as needed, and I would wholeheartedly recommend PTI to anyone in need of physical therapy in this area."
Mar 15, 2022
From Google
"Everyone at the physical therapy institute are awesome!! Looked forward to my therapy every week! Thank you so much for making me feel better! You are all the best!!"
Mar 09, 2022
From Google
"Mary and Anna are my angels. I came him one month ago with a pain in my neck. Within a couple of treatments the pain disappeared. Life is beautiful again."
Mar 04, 2022
From Google
"I’m a 75-year-old woman who wanted to continue playing doubles tennis- - except for the fact that I had a very painful left hip. After having a total hip replacement in December ‘21, I began out-patient treatment at Physical Therapy Institute, 4800 Linton Blvd., Delray Beach, FL, under the excellent care of owner Dr. Ira M. Fiebert. He and his hand-chosen PT staff understand my desire to get back on the tennis court and are all on-board in helping me achieve this goal. I’d highly recommend this PT facility, with its experienced therapists and it’s state-of-the art equipment, to meet your physical therapy goals. They are helping me meet mine!"
Mar 02, 2022
From Google
"Dear Ira, I wanted to let you know that I am so happy with Erin Mack as my therapist, she is the best therapist I have ever had. You are very lucky to have her at your therapy center. Bob Sherman"
Feb 28, 2022
"Worked me hard to improve flexibility and movement in surgically replaced knee. Liked working with Anna and Joshua. Would come back if needed more PT."
Feb 18, 2022
"I'm from NJ and was recently in Florida for 2.5 weeks I was concerned about missing my physical therapy after having a TKR. I couldn't be happier finding the Physical Therapy Institute. I worked with Mary who I found to be both a very professional and knowledgeable physical therapist. I knew I was in good hands."
Feb 13, 2022
From Google
"Mary and Anna created a challenging program for me. Their favorite excercise for me was to touch 4 cups with one foot. Torture! But excellent for balance and muscle workout. Thanks to them l playing tennis on Monday. "
Feb 04, 2022
"Coming here was extremely beneficial for my left foot while recovering from reconstructive surgery. The staff is also very understanding and friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for physical therapy."
Feb 03, 2022
From Google
"2nd time I have been to Physical Therapy Institute and both times were a success! Had lower back and hip injuries and I was cured - felt much better. Everyone is helpful and I gained a lot of knowledge on helpful and productive exercises. Highly recommend!"
Feb 02, 2022
From Google
"After suffering a pretty significant injury while working out, I had wondered whether I would ever make it back into a gym. With the patient and encouraging guidance of Dr Mary Trebitz and Anna Massaro, I have recovered and am slowly making visible progress toward returning to my active lifestyle. My experience at the Physical Therapy Institute was that they strike the right balance of professionalism, expertise and enthusiasm that takes the dread out of rehabbing an injury. All of the staff is super-pleasant. Thanks for everything!!!"
Jan 21, 2022
From Google
"Technique can be taught. Talent cannot. Mary is talented, empathetic, intuitive , goal oriented, realistic and a true professional. She has taught me to help myself. I intend to continue using the knowledge and techniques outside of the therapeutic environment. Thank you Mary."
Jan 20, 2022
"The team at Physical Therapy Institute in Delray Beach is amazing! I came to them with a complex knee injury and they studied the orthopedic surgeon's script and put together a comprehensive strengthening and stretching program. Within a few weeks, I was pain free and back on the tennis court. Ira and Josh are great listeners and adjusted the rehab program as we went along to make sure I made good progress. They really care about the well-being of their patients and the quality of the service they are delivering. Prior to going to PTI, I went to another physical therapy practice and my injury was not healing. I am so grateful that I found PTI!"
Jan 19, 2022
"At 68 this was the first time I had to undergo Physical Therapy. The excellent ratings that appear on the web for this facility are justly deserved. This is a first class operation. I give kudos to Erin Mack my therapist "
Jan 13, 2022
"Great experience and the staff is wonderful. Mary and Anna are patient, caring and knowledgeable. I’ve been there twice for 2 knee replacement and Mary was the reason came back. Kudos to all."
Jan 12, 2022
From Google
"I have been so impressed with the staff, especially Anna, and treatment . I feel great."
Jan 11, 2022
"This is by far, the best physical therapy,I've ever gotten. My knee is getting better. Anna and Mary are always professional and kind.👏😊"
Dec 21, 2021
From Google
"I had physical therapy here last year and again this year. Both times I had a great experience. Erin is a fantastic therapist. She really listened to my issues and geared my exercises specifically for me. I feel I made great progress with her and thank her very much for her professional ism and expertise!!!"
Dec 17, 2021
From Google
"The care,concern, and professionalism of Mary and all the other staff was wonderful. All my physical issues as they arouse were taken care of. I am thankful for the way I was treated. "
Dec 17, 2021
"Erin has been challenging but I see a great improvement. I highly recommend her and was able to make sure that all movements made me stronger."
Nov 30, 2021
From Google
"My experience at the Physical Therapy Institute has been a very positive one. A close friend recommended I come here and I am so glad I did. Erin is wonderful, very knowledgeable and has helped me so much in my recovery from surgery. If any one is looking for physical therapy this is the place! "
Nov 29, 2021
"My therapist was very helpful, shown many exercises to do here at home. Really enjoyed staff. Hopefully I can come back for one more week. Thanks!"
Nov 29, 2021
"I was very pleased with the staff and particularly with Erin Mack. She was very attentive and helpful. My physical condition improved significantly. Thank you very much. Leonard Taube"
Nov 01, 2021
From Google
"I work with Mary and she has helped me SO much with my lower back pain related to degenerative disc disease and muscle spasms. I was hopeless for so long, tried Mobic, soma, other muscle relaxers, tylenol, Advil, stretching, you name it- and I couldn’t find relief until I came here. I always feel comfortable there, it’s clean, and they know what they are doing!"
Oct 28, 2021
From Google
"I just completed 10 weeks of PT for double knee replacement and could not be more pleased with my experience and progress. The office is very clean and well run. I was able to make appointments that fit my schedule. From the initial evaluation and throughout the process, Dr. Erin Mack was kind, supportive and encouraging. In addition to being a true professional, Erin makes each visit enjoyable. Thanks to Erin, I am back on the tennis court 12 weeks after surgery! "
Oct 23, 2021
"I am very happy with Erin. She has helped me a lot and makes me feel very comfortable. The staff is welcoming and I have seen progress already. Highly recommend!"
Oct 20, 2021
From Google
"Great PT facility. Staff is knowledgeable and professional. Very clean, and convenient scheduling."
Oct 19, 2021
"Erin Mack was my therapist and she was wonderful! Very professional but kind and concerned. She worked hard on me to give me the movement I now have in my arm and shoulder. The facility was welcoming, as were the other therapists. I'm pleased with the end result and experience of a therapist. "
Oct 19, 2021
"I was very pleased with the therapy for several months following my lumbar spine surgery and fusion. Erin and Anna were great and it was not difficult to keep a consistent schedule for visits. I would highly recommend PT Institute and have several friends that have also had PT here. All of the staff are helpful and I never saw any tension among all at PT. They are very nice and competent to work with."
Oct 18, 2021
"My experience at the Physical Therapy Institute has been extraordinary. The entire staff, without exception, is knowledgeable and professional. Each one is personable, cheerful, and accommodating. Mary, Anna, Erin and Shah are wonderful and a credit to their profession. The individual attention to each patient is conspicuous and noteworthy. I have been working with Mary and Anna since June. They are delightful, no nonsense teachers who always make me feel comfortable. I'm experiencing real results and see improvement regularly. The support team including Millie, Haley, Inez, and Darius are cheerful and always accommodating. I enjoy my sessions and look forward to continued progress. "
Oct 14, 2021
"Dr. Joshua fixed my shoulder with great service 👍"
Oct 14, 2021
From Google
"Dr. Joshua is my therapist and he’s really nice and is always in a good mood. All the other doctors and workers are super nice as well. I have been coming here for a little over a month i believe and i’ve been recovering quick! Good people :)"
Oct 14, 2021
From Google
Oct 13, 2021
From Google
"My experience has been very positive and therapeutic. My therapist, Mary Trebitz, is very knowledgeable and caring. The facility adheres to strict cleanliness standards and all staff is concerned and helpful towards the patients."
Oct 13, 2021
From Google
"Professional and friendly staff who take your care seriously."
Oct 13, 2021
From Google
"A very professionally run facility with lots of great equipment. The therapists practice a truly patient centered approach and constantly alter the treatment plan as needs change and progress is made. Dr Mary Trebitz is extremely supportive and becomes strongly invested in the success of her patients. She encouraged me consistently throughout all of the sessions and send home helpful material for follow up work. I would highly recommend the Physical Therapy Institute."
Oct 08, 2021
From Google
"I have been incredibly pleased with PTI. Dr. Fiebert and Josh have motivated me towards steady improvement following a total shoulder replacement. The exercises were challenging and effective and completely in line with my surgeon's protocol and objectives. The front office is unfailingly kind and organized. I am back to horseback riding and work activities in which I use my shoulder without discomfort. I couldn't be happier. "
Oct 07, 2021
"I had a great experience at PTI. Very knowledgeable people. Fixed my knee as good as new, and I'm happy for their efforts. Would return in a heartbeat."
Oct 06, 2021
"I love coming to this facility. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. I have been to many physical therapy places and this is the absolute best place I have been I have bee n working with Josh and he is Wonderful. I would recommend this facility to anyone that needs PT. "
Oct 06, 2021
"Josh has been amazing. In 4 sessions plus doing my homework my hip pain is completely gone "
Sep 30, 2021
"Thank you so much to Erin at the Physical therapy Institute, she has helped me greatly with my flexibility and kept pushing me to where I can now walk a little better. If you ever need someone to help you with this I recommend her."
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
"I can't begin to tell you about the high level of care I received at the Physical Therapy Institute in Del Ray Beach Florida. There are easily a half a dozen office's between my home and PTI's office. I have gone through a lot of physical therapy due to sports injuries and have never gone to an office who's staff has both knowledge and compassion to treat a patient. Anna my therapist put up with my sense of humor and got me back to have a high quality of life. For anyone need physical therapy, The Physical Therapy Institute will get you back to doing what what you aspire to do."
Sep 22, 2021
From Google
"I worked with Mary and she was amazing. All of the other staff were really friendly and helpful as well. If I had to the option to come back, I definitely will!"
Sep 10, 2021
From Google
"I walked into this facility with no recommendation and no knowledge. Being familiar with physical therapy from previous recoveries I was looking for a close location to minimize my travel and PTI is located in my neighborhood. It’s therapy in one large room with tables and machines on the perimeter and bars and work space in the center. The secret sauce are the dedicated therapists who run the circus. I liked all of them and I was lucky to get assigned to work with Erin. We worked well together, and I benefited enormously from that. I did the work under a well trained professor while she coaxed more out of me with each repetition of each exercise. The front staff is super friendly and efficient. I highly recommend this group to you. Any of the therapists will get you where you want to go."
Sep 10, 2021
From Google
"I worked with Erin for 7 weeks and I think she's an excellent Physical Therapist. Erin has the right blend of professional knowledge and skill, along with a friendly and caring personality. I would highly recommend Erin to anyone in need of P.T. John"
Sep 07, 2021
From Google
"I worked with Erin for 7 weeks and I think she's an excellent Physical Therapist. Erin has the right blend of professional knowledge and skill, along with a friendly and caring personality. I would highly recommend Erin to anyone in need of P.T. "
Sep 07, 2021
"I highly recommend the Physical Therapy Institute. They have been very effective and efficient with the treatment and services. My physical therapist has been so helpful and encouraging helping me rebuild strength and endurance while recovering from post Covid long haulers weakness and fatigue. It has been a positive experience. "
Sep 03, 2021
"I have just finished 8 weeks of physical therapy at the Physical Therapy Inst. (PTI) in Delray Beach. My main therapist was Mary with Anna filling in on 2 occasions. I am a retired physician and have had multiple occasions over the past 30 years that required physical therapy. Various sports injuries combined with one hip replacement and two arthroscopic knee surgeries necessitated my need to engage so many times in the realm of physical therapy and physical therapists. I want to, particularly, say that my time spent at PTI and my treatment as provided by Mary and, by Anna when Mary was not available, rates at the highest level of all my previous physical therapy experiences. The facility is kept very clean, all the staff are extremely courteous, private rooms are available when additional privacy is required and, lastly, I feel the therapists are superbly trained. Upon finishing my last session today, I extend my thanks and my highest recommendation to Mary, Anna and the entire Physical Therapy Inst facility."
Sep 03, 2021
From Google
"A good experience! I am feeling good. Thank you Erin for helping me with my rehab and all the staff for being so nice!"
Sep 01, 2021
From Google
"Erin was very professional and enjoyed the welcoming feeling of all the staff here at the institute! From gauging where I was to where I am and all the goals in between Erin was great. I didn’t know what to expect due to this being my first experience in physical therapy in some time and I’m very happy with my experience. Whether you’re down the road or exits away I would highly recommend. (Just 10ish minutes off of I-95 and is super convenient). Thank you to everyone at the institute!"
Aug 31, 2021
From Google
"Erin did a great evaluation and treatment! I really love and feel really better! I will be back for my knees ! Thank you 😘"
Aug 18, 2021
From Google
"Lovely dedicated staff and capabilities. I enjoyed my time getting g stronger every day. I will be back."
Aug 13, 2021
From Google
"Dear Dr, Erin Mack, I was compelled to write this letter to thank you so much for the beautiful treatment you gave me with my very old problem with vertigo, I appreciate everything you did including the way you and all the team at Physical therapy Institute treated me, with love, care and high standards of professionalism. In one physical therapy session I feel without me getting dizzy it is like a better quality of life in every way. You are highly recommended. Thank you so much once again Sincerely, Yolanda Larenas and Vinicio"
Aug 06, 2021
"MaryTrebitz was fabulous. I feel terrific and all my home exercises have been fully explained. Highly recommend her "
Aug 04, 2021
"My wife had been referred to the Physical Therapy Institute by her Orthopedist a year ago because of balance issues. She had a double knee replacement and a titanium rod inserted for broken femur (thigh bone). The staff at the Institute have been professional, accommodating and highly skillful as well as being easy to deal with. Front desk staff are especially easy to deal with, appointments are flexible, the facility is clean as our home and all equipment is modern and in good condition. Therapist Mary Trebitz stands out for her expertise and ability to work with my wife for increasingly good results. My wife is feeling much better and actually enjoys going to her sessions. She is also depending less and less on her cane. This is a great facility that we recomend highly."
Aug 04, 2021
From Google
"Erin Mack is a true professional and KNOWS HER STUFF!! I've been to other Physical therapists and I progressed in 1 or 2 sessions under her guidance further than in 10 with others. Would DEFINITELY recommend requesting her if she's available to you!!"
Jul 29, 2021
From Google
"Thank you for helping me out with my back. I appreciate it!"
Jul 28, 2021
"Erin did a great job. She spends time with you and listen to what you are saying. I would highly recommend her."
Jul 28, 2021
From Google
"After spending 4 months at Cora with little relief i was able to be treated at physical therapy institute when i went on medicare. In 2 1/2 months Erin has made me pain free. She is an awesome therapist- very knowledgeable and caring with patients. I would recommend physical therapy Institute to anyone."
Jul 27, 2021
From Google
"Mary was my PT and she is amazing. I will definitely come back to continue therapy on my back and arm. Thank you for helping reduce my pain."
Jul 23, 2021
From Google
"Knew I was in the right place after the evaluation and first session. My progress has been more than I could have expected. Thanks to Dr. MARY I am almost pain free with range of movement. Very appreciative to all."
Jul 22, 2021
From Google
"Anna and Mary were absolutely amazing!!! From our very first session they were professional, caring and attentive. The environment inside the institute is well managed, clean and all staff members are attentive to patients from billing to care. Couldn't recommend Physical Therapy Institute enough!!"
Jul 22, 2021
From Google
"The entire staff was great including josh Shari. the facility was clean and they had a lot of knowledge about the functions of the body. the equipment was available when needed.the staff was very patient. I would recommend this facility."
Jul 09, 2021
From Google
"Dr. Fiebert has a wealth of knowledge in the field. He also has great interactions with both his staff and patients. The Physical Therapy Institute is truly one of the best medical practice I have seen."
Jul 09, 2021
From Google
"This was my second time at PT Institute (2 separate issues). My daughter was also a client a little over a year ago. We both have had nothing but amazing experiences with our therapists. This go around I worked with Erin. I looked forward to every single one of my early morning sessions with her. Erin explained to me what she was working on in a way the I could understand, building a stronger knowledge base for me to enhance my body awareness. She gave me some exercises to work on at home and while on vacation to help expedite my recovery. During our last session we worked on a daily routine for me to continue building my strength back. I left PT Institute feeling stronger, more confident, and smarter. In fact, today I was able to go zip lining in Telluride, CO. No pain, just pure fun! Thank you Erin!"
Jun 29, 2021
From Google
"The staff and owners of PT Institute are very knowledgeable, thoughtful and supportive. They provide specialized therapists to address the specific needs of each patient. The monitor each patient's progress through each exercise throughout each visit. They assisted me in my recovery from a complex cervical fusion. My surgeon referred me to them, as he believes, as do I, that these are the best qualified and patient focused therapists in South Florida (my wife began seeing them for therapy and she too is extremely happy with her progress from working with the team at PT Institute). They are the best!"
Jun 18, 2021
"I have been coming to Physical Therapy Institute since 2017. At this point, it feels like I’m coming to visit family more then just coming for physical therapy. I returned in November 2020 with severe low back pain. The pain was so bad, I could not walk without a walker and was unable to drive. In a few short weeks, Dr Fiebert was able to decrease my pain dramatically, I was off the walker and driving again! The whole experience has been great. I strongly recommend Physical Therapy Institute for anyone who requires physical therapy treatment!"
Jun 16, 2021
"This is such a wonderful place to go to for therapy. Every single therapist is a pleasure to deal with. I had lower back injury and couldnt stand, sit or walk without pain. Dr Ira and his staff work together, and each one is committed to helping... I'm feeling like a new person! Thank you all so much!"
Jun 11, 2021
From Google
"I have been treated by Mary Trebitz for several weeks and have been most pleased with the results. All of the staff at Physical Therapy Institute are very professional, courteous and helpful. I am more than happy to recommend this firm most highly."
Jun 08, 2021
"PT Institute has been the facility of choice for my post-back surgery therapy. The entire staff has turned working on challenging tasks into a pleasant experience. The expertise of Dr. Ira Fiebert and his therapists produces results. I am still "a work in progress", but my recovery is moving in the right direction and I anticipate continued improvement due to the supportive environment at PT Institute of Delray Beach, FL."
May 27, 2021
From Google
"My journey began with Dr. Ira in February 2021. I'm a very active 66 year old who was diagnosed with L5 S1. I was unable to walk more than 20 steps without extreme pain where I was dragging my left foot. I was the guy in the store using the electric cart. I was begging for surgery after 4 epidurals and 3 MRI X-ray's . My luck started to turn after a consult from the surgeon I planned on using with the best credentials at Miami University. Under his advice I quit my Physical Therapist listened to his guidance and avoided the 2 1/2 hour fusion with 6 months of recovery after. Me being so active I wanted to know the next steps to resume life while being very fragile. I had lost muscle in my left leg and wanted to go back to playing Pickleball in the future but how? Now comes the good part of the story. I called my surgeon to ask where I go from here, I was told to go to see Dr. Fiebert as he was the only therapist he recommends for his patients after other therapists screw them up. I had a consult with Dr. Ira and my journey began. I was anxious to get moving but that wasn't in Dr. Ira's plans. He methodically baby stepped me with specific goals in mind. The facility is clean and I mean clean where everything is wiped down immediately after use. Towels washed all day long. Everyone on the team are warm and really care about your well being. They are hands on to ensure safety but let you work at your own pace for success . After two months of therapy Dr. Ira prepared me for my first test on the Pickelball Court, my core was stronger, my legs were better than ever from the workouts on the machines under slow and steady guidance. I was instructed to take it easy which is no easy thing for me but I did my best to listen. Success! No Pain, the numbness which travelled all the way down my left leg to my foot seemed to be going away. I would come in after being cleared for playing and Dr. Ira would say " So did you play? and how do you feel" I know he was concerned that I didn't screw myself up by the four rules he gave me after my consult, No Twisting, No Sitting, No Lifting and No Bending and the hardest one to follow which is to think thin to keep your abs engaged. It's now been a few days since I've graduated. I'm somewhat nervous that I'll injure it again but know I have the knowledge and tricks that Dr. Ira taught me to get back on track. I can't say enough to thank everyone for the help I had to get me back to health, pain free. 10 star rating from me!!"
May 12, 2021
"Linda is great"
Apr 23, 2021
"When I first arrived at the Physical Therapy Institute I was assigned Mary Trebitz as my Therapist. I had just gotten off my walker and was beginning to use a cane. Right from the start I found Mary was very attentive to my therapy needs and also made sure that I was comfortable with the exercises that she had me do. I feel that I progressed extremely well with Mary's agenda for me. She was very caring and helped me so much in my recovery from my knee implant surgery. I was extremely happy with my results due to Mary's diligence and would highly recommend her. "
Apr 01, 2021
"Dr. Mary Trebitz was awesome. I ruptured my quad tendon and she had me up and running in 3 months. The entire team at Physical Therapy Institute is extremely friendly. I highly recommend Physical Therapy Institute for anyone looking for a physical therapist to tend to their health needs."
Apr 01, 2021
From Google
"They are professionals from the get-go. Besides having great professional therapists they are honest when dealing with financials. I over paid a bill because of a deductible error from my insurance company and I opened up my mail today and found a refund check. Now that deserves a big "atta-boy" . Thanks Linda"
Mar 30, 2021
From Google
"Mary Trebitz a great therapist, makes me feel so relaxed because I know I'm gonna feel wonderful the next day and more. She's good at juggling her patients so no one ever waits for their treatment. Wish I could do that! Also the ladies that work the front desk are always so happy and pleasant as are all the employees."
Mar 25, 2021
From Google
Mar 24, 2021
From Google
"I am happy to write a review recommending the Physical Therapy Institute in Delray Beach, Fl. My reverse shoulder surgery took place on September 9, 2020 at New York Presbyterian - Hudson Valley Hospital in Cortlandt Manor, NY, after which I commenced physical therapy. My prescription for therapy was precisely adhered to at the Institute in Delray Beach when we returned to Florida in November, 2020 and continued until early February, 2021. In my 3 months of rehabilitation at the Institute, all of the staff and clerical personnel went above and beyond their expected duties to insure my comfort and successful rehabilitation. The environment was professional, yet warm and friendly. The staff, including and especially Dr. Ira, was very knowledgeable, caring and warm-hearted. A pleasant atmosphere was always present at each session. As a result of the excellent care I received at the Institute, I have regained close to full range of motion and strength. I am happily enjoying my pain-free existence. I have since resumed swimming and I am also looking forward to a return to the golf course!"
Mar 16, 2021
From Google
"I was referred to PT Institute by my surgeon after undergoing an 8 hour back surgery. Beginning with working with Ira Fiebert and Mary Trebitz I have had a tremendous experience. Starting from just barely getting around with a walker I have made great progress to the point where I can walk with little if any support. They helped me recover at a steady pace and provided more new exercises as I improved. The environment is great as all of the PT's are encouraging and all of the tools you need for continued improvement are right there."
Mar 03, 2021
From Google
"Kelly Soeder is my PT and she has brought me from minimal use of my right shoulder to nearly COMPLETE use. Kelly is caring,knowledgeable, with an ability to motivate!! I have been under fabulous treatment ."
Feb 26, 2021
From Google
Feb 22, 2021
From Google
"I went to see Dr. Ira Fiebert at Physical Therapy Institute when I was diagnosed with Tennis Elbow. I had tremendous pain in my elbow and foreman - could barely lift a glass of water. Dr. Fiebert immediately put me at ease with his careful physical examination. He proceeded to explain what was causing the pain and what his plan of care would be. I can tell you that after just a few sessions and a home exercise program, my pain was almost gone. He even suggested I have a tennis pro evaluate the grip on my tennis racket and the tension in the strings. The tennis pro actually built up the grip so I wouldn't be squeezing so hard. I am now back to playing tennis and golf and can't say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Ira Fiebert and Physical Therapy Institute. If I ever need physical therapy, he is my guy!! Carol - Delray Beach "
Nov 14, 2020
"Linda was very helpful."
Nov 12, 2020
From Google
"I went to see Dr. Ira Fiebert at Physical Therapy Institute with tremendous neck pain and very little range of motion. Dr. Fiebert immediately put me at ease after carefully reviewing my MRI report, doctor notes and a thorough physical examination. He proceeded to explain what was causing the pain and what his plan of care would be. I can tell you that after just a few sessions my pain was almost gone and my range of motion was a million times better. I'm not an easy case as I have back and neck surgeries with hardware on my spine. Dr. Fiebert took away the pain and my neck is functional. If I ever need physical therapy again and unfortunately with my back I will, he is my guy!! -Carol B., Boynton Beach"
Nov 11, 2020
From Google
"Dr. Ira Fiebert is the best physical therapist I know! He treated me for knee pain that has been troublesome for almost a year, after a few visits I was already feeling a substantial difference. I was worried about having therapy during COVID but the clinic is kept exceptionally clean. The entire staff is very friendly. I would recommend this clinic for any therapy needs Dr. Fiebert and his staff are incredible!"
Nov 10, 2020
From Google
"Issues with my back have me coming here for my recommended physical therapy. Krystal and the staff here are tops. Always very professional and make you feel very comfortable. I will always come here for my therapy needs"
Sep 11, 2020
From Google
"The staff at Physical Therapy Institute are a wonderful group of people. My thanks goes out to Krystal and Hilary for the compassion they show in their work. During my sessions they take their time and make me feel comfortable with my numerous neck and back issues. I truly appreciate all the assistance they provide me … even waiting for me at the door with an umbrella when it is raining out and walk me out tp my car. "
Oct 26, 2019
"From the moment you step into the reception office, you were greeted with smiles from Ellen. My husband had a massive stroke 2 years ago. He felt comfortable & enjoyed working with Dr Becky. He said she “Got him” and knew how to push his limits for success. He is now walking without assistance. I highly recommend the Physical Therapy Institute."
Oct 25, 2019
From Google
"Have you ever said, “I look forward to going to a health care provider?” Physical Therapy Institute of Delray Beach is my “go to” destination twice a week because their staff team led by Doctor Krystal Schoch, AND fellow-patients, genuinely want to be there too. Results? Effective personalized care and they welcome you by name as you enter the front door. Imagine that!"
Oct 24, 2019
From Google
"Surroundings are great, environment great, therapists are wonderful as well as front office. Helping immensely! "
Oct 24, 2019
"I must say from the receptionist Ellen to my Physical Therapist Krystal, to the techs Hilary and Hailey, you you couldn’t ask for a better place to go. They are all very caring and work hard to get you better. They care about you the person and not the dollar. My experience here was with a caring staff. Thank You all for all your caring, friendship and help. Linda M"
Oct 23, 2019
From Google
"LOVE THIS PLACE. ON MY SECOND TIME AROUND. THERAPISTS ARE WONDERFUL AND FRONT DESK STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT. A PLEASURE TO COME THE THIS OFFICE."
Oct 23, 2019
"People are very nice very professional! Really helpful for myself with DR BECKY and for my wife for TMJ of Excellent results . Receptionists are great and make you feel part of a family . Ellen is spectacular as are the other girls too ! The assistants are great to directing yuh where to go to what station . Hillary is great ! And Julia too ! The WiFi stinks 😷 ! Great place ! Rich Cocca"
Oct 23, 2019
From Google
"Had my right leg amputated below the knee. Went to a physical therapy rehab near my home. Didn't have a clue how to get better & walk with my prosthetic? They would tell me what to do & not show me.I wasn't getting better? I couldn't figure it out until I went to PT of Delray Beach. The hands on & showing me I found with the PT of Delray Beach was like Elementary School vs College. BIG difference! The attention, care & concern for me was what I needed. I would rate this rehab a 10+ I am very thankful for their help & being there. (I'm NOT one for writing reviews either!)"
Oct 22, 2019
From Google
"In the last two years my husband had 2 knees replaced and his amazing recovery and use of his knees is attributed to an excellent surgeon but the end results are all attributed to the hands on treatment, as a member of their family by the staff, their sincere ability to listen to his concerns and listening to my observations, when he was not in therapy. All the therapists are so truly involved in the rehabilitation of their patient’s to their normal life style. They will not push you beyond your limit but will challenge you so you can achieve your maximum normal lifestyle. I observed how therapists worked with individuals on their first visit and how they put the patient at ease with their tone of voice and concern for them as individuals. There is no place else I would recommend. In fact, I am trying to get a friend to come here to FL to have her knee replacement therapy here since it is by far the best."
Oct 17, 2019
From Google
"This Physical Therapy Institute is in a class all by itself. The therapists, especially Dr. Krystal Schoch is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and totally hands-on. I couldn't be happier as a patient, and I would be thrilled to recommend this institute to anyone who needs world-class physical therapy."
Oct 17, 2019
"I am a former nurse, have had several joint replacements, have balance problems and have been cared for by Crystal. With her help I have recovered exceedingly well from my right hip and both knee replacements. The staff members are respectful, kind, compassionate, and tough at Physical Therapy Institute. They provide individual care based on your specific needs and carefully monitor your progress. They always listen to their patients. I enthusiastically recommend Physical Therapy Institute."
Oct 10, 2019
"Michelle is amazing!! I wish I had found PTI sooner! Highly recommend!!"
Jul 22, 2019
From Google
"This place truly deserves five stars and more. Even before I came in for my first appointment - they helped me figure out how best to get in touch with my insurance company, recommended a doctor who gave me the correct diagnosis after being diagnosed incorrectly for 4 years and then helped heal my rotator cuff in about 4-5 weeks. They are an amazing team: from the receptionist, to billing, to the interns, to the physical therapist (I had Michelle Z) - they all know what they are doing + they are on their feet + upbeat + make you feel comfortable. I had many good matured random conversation with other patients because the way they are set up makes for reduced stress where most would be upset due to their physical injuries. So grateful that I was told about this place - highly recommend it to anyone!"
Jun 13, 2019
From Google
"Friendly staff. It makes you feel like home!"
Oct 22, 2018
From Google
"I have been going to PTI on and off since 2014. Prior to finding them, i had countless negative experiences with places that were not professional and/or did not provide services as advertised. As soon as I started at PTI, I knew the difference. PTI will help all aspects as they treat the whole person. "
Nov 20, 2017
"I have been going to PTI on and off since 2014. Prior to finding them, i had countless negative experiences with places that were not professional and/or did not provide services as advertised. As soon as I started at PTI, I knew the difference. I have been under the care of Krystal who continually saves my life following flare-ups. All of the therapists are highly trained and able to help, and the staff as well as the owners make you feel like you are part of the family. They also have Terry who offers massage therapy and hands down this will be the best massage for your specialized needs and I assure you it will be the best massage you have ever had. The dedication this staff has to their patients is beyond words. If you are seeking physical therapy you are most likely in a vulnerable time in your life and dealing with pain. PTI will help all aspects as they treat the whole person. Thank you Linda and Ira for compiling a team of professionals I have come to rely on."
Apr 10, 2017
Feb 27, 2017
From Google
Jan 06, 2017
From Google
"Thank you for staying overtime for my mother the other night and helping her. You really care about patients and went the extra mile. thank you"
Sep 20, 2016
From Google
"Fantastic facility. Super clean, bright, open and incredibly welcoming. I've had rehabilitation there twice, including therapy for surgery to repair a torn Achilles. The therapists are wonderful, they are extremely personable and they make you feel comfortable while working on your exercise. I had Phil both times and he is extremely professional and a great conversationalist as well. I HIGHLY recommend the Physical Therapy Institute."
Sep 12, 2016
From Google
"I highly reccomend physical therapy institute amazing staff who know what they are doing! Professional and pleasant always! Not to mention they fixed me up in 5 weeks! If you need physical therapy this is the place to go!"
Aug 30, 2016
From Google
"I have been going to physical therapy here for awhile and they are just simply the best. The staff is incredibly friendly knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone! "
Feb 04, 2015
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

What Others Have to Say

I have had lots of physical therapy, but the PTs here are the best. They are compassionate, knowledgeable and spend the time it takes to really treat the problem.


I cannot tell anyone enough good words on this physical Therapy office, they are the best of the best. I am so grateful I was told of their services, kind compassionate and caring. Professional as they come. I have been there for about 4 or 5 yrs overall to get treatment after many surgeries and through extensive pain with so much help from them. I have recommended many others with not one complaint or disappointment.